October 1st 2020

11AM PT / 1PM CT / 6PM GMT

Endorsed by World Dairy Expo

If you plan to be part of the next phase of the Dairy industry, this free event is not to be missed!

Join us online on October 1st, 2020 to discover ten of the most exciting Dairy Tech start-ups and learn about the solutions they bring to some of the most critical problems dairy producers face, while maximizing performance and profitability. The event will also offer key insights from three leading experts on the role that digital technologies will play on the Dairy farm of the future.

Agenda

October 1st 2020

11AM PT / 1PM CT / 6PM GMT

11.00am
Introduction
Debbie Crave, World Dairy Expo Board of Directors First Vice President
11.05pm
Dairy Tech Startup Spotlight
10 Pitches from leading Tech companies
12.00pm
Dairy Farm Of The Future
Discussion and Q&A with Dairy Tech experts J. Bewley, M. Endres, J. HC Costa
12.20pm
Conclusion
Aidan Connolly, President AgriTech Capital

Start-Up Spotlight

The Global Dairy Tech Start-up Spotlight offers a fantastic opportunity to ten of the most exciting Dairy Tech companies to showcase their technology, business model and experience with producers. Each start-up will have 5 minutes to pitch before taking one question from our panel of independent dairy experts.

To view the Start-up Spotlights, register for this event for free

Speakers

Aidan Connolly

President AgriTech Capital, North Carolina
Chairperson

Read Overview

Marcia Endres, PhD

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies University of Minnesota

Read Overview

Joao Costa, PhD

Professor, Dairy Science University of Kentucky

Read Overview

Jeffrey Bewley, PhD

Analytics and Innovation Scientist at Holstein Association, USA

Read Overview